0-141 Lake Michigan Drive Grand Rapids, MI 49534 616-735-9400

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Grand Rapids, MI

Lakeland Car Co.
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Nov 9, 2022,
It's my first time for dealing with them. However I was happy with the speed of service and the honesty that they gave me. And the thing I didn't check out was the vehicle pricing of their used vehicles. But then I was looking for a small pickup and they didn't have any in the lot. But yes I do recommend them
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
Friendly staff
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
If your reading this your lookin. Look no further. Been a shop owner all my life an got that mom an pop shop feeling doin biz there. Give it a try!!
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
Thank you Lakeland!! So glad I was referred to Lakeland Car Co. I know auto places usually try to get every penny they can but I came in desperate, without an appointment, & very low budget. The staff is so hardworking, personable, & very down to earth. They were booked but took the car in right away & within a few hours I was on the road. Felt like a brand new car. AND I actually ended up saving money versus going anywhere else. They actually care about you and your safety. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Aug 24, 2021,
We had a dying battery that wouldn't hold a charge and probably would not have started our vehicle again if we had turned the engine off. We drove in with no appointment. They took us right away. They put a new battery in our vehicle and we were on our way in twenty minutes. We can't say thank you enough to Lakeland Car Co. They really were a lifesaver for us and I highly recommend them for their great service.
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Aug 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Aug 7, 2021,
I looked all over the state of Michigan for the right vehicle and visited many car lots but from the first moment I walked through the door I knew something was different , there was no blow hard silver tounged salesman, Todd was amazing and no pressure and super friendly and most importantly, honest. Car had a small issue and he took care of it , he didn't have to vut he did, Todd and Lakeland get 10 stars from this super picky frugal car buyer! Go visit them and you will not be disappointed!
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Jul 15, 2021,
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Jun 9, 2021,
Lakeland is a great place for car service and to purchase a used vehicle! Levi, in the service department will do what's best for your situation. He will not try and run up your bill like some care repair shops. We recently bought a car from Todd and he worked tirelessly to help us find the best car for my daughter! Highly recommend Lakeland Car for you car needs!
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Apr 13, 2021,
Fantastic sales and service after the sale. Bought a 2009 Escape. Had a couple small things that they took care of immediately. I will always buy my cars at Lakeland car co.
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
Great experience!! Everything from the customer service to the repair service, I have nothing but good things to say about Lakeland Car Company. Highly recommend to all my family and friends!
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Apr 1, 2021,
Myself and my family have all bought vehicles here. Have yet to have a bad experience. We get all of our maintenance and repairs done here as well. We have always received honest and trustworthy work.
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Apr 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Apr 1, 2021,
I’ve never dealt with more professional people selling such nice cars. Not your average used car lot experience. 10/10 recommend❤️
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Mar 31, 2021,
Got services done fast and efficient. Levi was very nice and stayed overly communicated with me while my car was in the shop. Great service and great people. Highly recommend going to this car company.
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Mar 31, 2021,
Bought my Jeep from Lakeland Car Company and they were the best to work with! Low milage, great price and even better people! Levi and the service department are amazing and always get me right in with quick turn around time! HIGHLY reccomend this place for any car needs or service work!!
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Mar 9, 2021,
Integrity defines Levi and their service. I went here a few years ago to replace brake pads because my car dealership said they needed it. Shortly after dropping my car off Levi called me back and said that he, in good conscience, can not replace my brakes because they are not even close to being wore out. I have been a customer ever since. They have very fair prices but more important, they are honest. I define integrity as doing what is right even if no one will ever know; that is Lakeland service.
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Feb 28, 2021,
I just want to say thank you I was looking for a used car to buy and I had originally picked out a different car let me tell you I purchased a vehicle from here there customer service is off the charts great I really like the patience and the availability of the sales people here thank you for your great service I feel welcome and not pressured great team thank you
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Jan 30, 2021,
Friendly and knowledgeable
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Dec 10, 2020,
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Oct 26, 2020,
Everyone was fabulous. They made it super easy to drive off the lot with my new to me Escape. 😀
Facebook
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Sep 18, 2020,
This place is also a service-center to be clear. They took a couple days to service and realize they misdiagnosed my vehicle. That stinks and all, but they did exactly what you hope an auto-center to do: They admitted it immediately, told me I obviously don't owe anything for any work and parts ordered at that point, asked if I would need a loaner car if they could take another day to figure out what is really going on. I've had enough car troubles over the years to know that's worthy of 5 stars right there.
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Jul 23, 2020,
Great people, great prices on their vehicles. You won't be disappointed! Great sales staff!
Facebook
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Jul 13, 2020,
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Jul 3, 2020,
Was showed around, love their selection
Google Maps
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Jun 22, 2020,
I’ve worked with Todd Muilenburg to find a new car as well as repairing my old car. When trying to find a new car, Todd was very responsive, he was honest and didn’t try to sell me but instead shared the pros and cons of cars that met my criteria. As well, when I needed repairs on my old car, him and his team were straight forward. They provided me with options and didn’t do any repairs until we spoke about the situation. I will go back to Todd and the team at Lakeland when I need another new car or repairs even when I do live 45 minutes away.
Facebook
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Apr 4, 2020,
Lakeland is the best place to buy or service your vehicle. They go above and beyond to help with all your needs. Great prices on vehicles and amazing servicing! My car always smells so good and is washed when I get it back too. They go the extra mile.
Facebook
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Nov 12, 2019,
We feel like Todd @ Lakeland went above and beyond what was expected when we had some issues with a recent purchase. He helped to make the situation right. He spent a fair amount of time and energy to find us the right vehicle and turn a pretty nasty situation into a favorable & fair experience for us. We really appreciated what he did for us.
Facebook
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
Mar 3, 2018,
Facebook
Lakeland Car Co. Lakeland Car Co.
616-735-9400 $$$
★★★★★
41 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us